Student Sample – A Walk Through the Park

Digital Design 8 Students – Below is a sample of what your animation of your playground on your blog should include – (1.  Writing, 2. Link to uploaded .avi file, 3.  embedded file linking to Vimeo upload)

My last project in Google Sketchup was to design a park. It could be any kind of park really. I needed to demonstrate that I could download 5 or more component created by others and then build some kind of structure to attach these to. These are the components that I downloaded: (list these here – Ie. Playground by Sketchosaurus, etc…, These are the components that I built: (list these here). I then needed to create an animation in SketchUp and export it as a movie. I hope you enjoy it!

Playground by Sketchosaurus

Sample of SketchUp Project – Just a Walk In the Park from Renee Jorae on Vimeo.

One thought on “Student Sample – A Walk Through the Park

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *